Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Deck Swap! – Under Way Now!

Recycle your old Trading Card Game into Something New - Try the World of Warcraft and Huntik Trading Card Game for free!

Tired of your regular TCG and looking to try something new? Visit a participating Hobby store in the months of November through January and swap your old deck for a new one.

All you need to do is bring a deck of at least 40 cards, fill out a short flyer, drop your cards in the specially provided Recycling box, and you’ll walk away with a brand new deck of the World of Warcraft TCG. Any trading card game can be traded, except for the World of Warcraft TCG, Huntik TCG or Dino King TCG.

Visit one of these stores to recycle your old game into a whole new experience for free!

Name City Email
Ace Comics Richmond  
Antics Plymouth  
Archeron Games Hull matt@archerongames.com
Area 51 Bristol area51.online@virgin.net
Batcave Blackburn sales@bat-cave.co.uk
Black Lion Games Edinburgh office@black-lion.co.uk
Cardiff Games Cardiff cardiffgames@btconnect.com
Chimera Beeston chimeraccgbeeston@googlemail.com
Chimera Ripley chimeraccg@googlemail.com
Close Encounters Northampton jeff@closeencounters.co.uk
Close Encounters Bedford jeff@closeencounters.co.uk
Comic Culture Lincoln karl@thegamesstore.com
Cosmic Toys and Collectables Dewsbury floggums2@aol.com
Daydream Nation Brighton day67@hotmail.com
Dragon Alley Pembroke  
Eclectic Games Reading tournaments@eclecticgames.co.uk
Fanboy3 Manchester enquiries@fanboy3.co.uk
Game Arena Ltd Wigan gamearena@hotmail.co.uk
Game HQ Sutton Coldfield danielsnape@hotmail.com
Grinning Demon Maidstone grinning demon@blueyonder.co.uk
Ground Zero Comics Mansfield  
Highlander Games Dundee gary.campbell1@homecall.co.uk
House of Heroes Loughborough info@hohcomics.com
Intrepidations Perth  
Kingdom of Adventure Kirkcaldy shop@kingdomofadventure.co.uk
Lingards Games Colchester sales@lingardsgames.co.uk
Lingards Games Norwich norwich@lingardsgames.co.uk
Mad for Miniatures St. Austell vini@madforminiatures.com
Manaleak Worcester  
Marquee Models Harlow mmodels@hotmail.co.uk
Merlins Vault Dorchester questions@merlinsvault.co,uk
Patriot Games Huddersfield steve@patriotgames.ltd.uk
Patriot Games Sheffield jim@patriotgames.ltd.uk
Phoenix Games Leicester steve@phoenix-games.co.uk
Replay Bangor replaygareth@hotmail.com
Rockbottom Toys Southampton rockbottom@btconnect.com
Roundabout Toys Ashton Under Lyne sales@roundabouttoys.com
Runik Games Ipswich symon@runikgames.com
Runik Games Bury St. Edmunds symon@runikgames.com
Spellbound Glasgow spellboundglasgow@yahoo.co.uk
Spirit Games Burton on Trent salnphil@spiritgames.com
Static Games Glasgow kenneth@A1comics.co.uk
The Games Shop Aldershot info@manaleak.com
The Gameskeeper Oxford enquiries@gameskeeper.co.uk
The Gaming Crypt Altrincham dave@thegamingcrypt.com
The Gathering Limerick freelancer001@hotmail.com
The Pit Torquay  
The Rift Peterborough sales@therift.biz
Travelling Man Leeds Leeds nabil@travellingman.com
Travelling Man Manchester Manchester nabil@travellingman.com
Travelling Man Newcastle Newcastle nabil@travellingman.com
Travelling Man York York nabil@travellingman.com
Waylands Forge Birmingham games@waylandsforge.co.uk
Who Blackpool whoblackpool@btconnect.com
Witch Engine Yeovil lshaw@witchengine.com


Upper Deck Fans