Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Crimson Crisis Sneak Previews – 28th Feb & 1st Mar 2009-02-09

Stores around the UK will be running Crimson Crisis Sneak Previews on the last weekend of February, giving players a chance to get their hands on brand new cards before they are officially released.

All participants who take part in the Sneak Previews will receive the card Colossal Fighter/Assault Mode.

Play with the brand new Assault Mode cards from the 5D’s and see how they’ll fit into your deck with this exclusive preview. If you have never been to a Yu-Gi-Oh! Tournament before, then a Sneak Preview is the perfect way to test the water.




Crimson Crisis UK Sneak Previews
Date Venue Address City Postcode Email Tel
             
28-Feb-09 OOTW Cards Freston Hall, Freston Gardens Cockfosters EN6 9LX ootwcards@gmail.com 07974678009
28-Feb-09 Gamers Guild Crayford Library Hall, Crayford Road Crayford DA4 1ER benward@gamersguild.co.uk 07949359750
28-Feb-09 Gamers Guild Normandy Village Hall, Manor Fruit Farm, Glaziers Lane Normandy GU3 2DF benward@gamersguild.co.uk 07949359750
28-Feb-09 Gillingham Gamers Club TBC Rainham   rekab.1@virgin.net 07980075969
28-Feb-09 Spirit Games 114 & 115 Station Street Burton on Trent DE14 1BX vegetasonofskalamanda@hotmail.com 07966 830866
28-Feb-09 Game HQ Fellowship Hall, South Parade Sutton Coldfield B72 1QU danielsnape@hotmail.com 01543 377 573
28-Feb-09 Runik Games 24th Ipswich Scout Hall, Bramford Road Ipswich IP1 5AX symon@runikgames.com 01284 719607
28-Feb-09 Bishop Games 8 City Arcade Coventry CV1 3HW sales@bishopgames.co.uk 02476 634999
28-Feb-09 The Gaming Crypt 14 Lloyd Street Altrincham WA14 2DE sales@thegamingcrypt.com 0161 9299919
28-Feb-09 Fanboy3 17 Newton Street Manchester M1 1FZ enquiries@fanboy3.co.uk 0161 2477735
28-Feb-09 Roundabout Toys 8-12 Wellington Street Ashton-Under Lyne OL6 6AJ sales@roundabouttoys.com 0161 3432344
28-Feb-09 Pharoahs Elite Rivets, Mandeville Road Aylesbury HP21 8AB deslogos1974@ntlworld.com 07521 978654
28-Feb-09 Swansea Card Games The Rhyddings, Brynmill Avenue, Brynmill Swansea SA2 0BT ioanllwyd@hotmail.com 07779 968168
28-Feb-09 Gillatt Games St. Catherines Church Hall, Southend Road Wickford SS11 8DX gillattgames@hotmail.co.uk  
28-Feb-09 Close Encounters 29 Abington Square Northampton NN1 4AE jeff@closeencounters.co.uk 01604 602 311
28-Feb-09 Spellbound Games Craig House, 64 Darnley Street Glasgow G41 2SP spellboundglasgow@yahoo.com 07917 610 804
28-Feb-09 Homerton Library Homerton High Street London E9 jackhawkins@excite.com  
28-Feb-09 Kirkcaldy Yu-Gi-Oh! Adam Smith College, St. Brycedale Avenue Kirkcaldy KY1 1EX johnjenkins@adamsmith.ac.uk  
28-Feb-09 Comic Culture The Mall, 257 High Street Lincoln LN2 1HX karl@thegamesstore.com 01522 546611
28-Feb-09 Area 51 230 Gloucester Road Bristol BS7 8NZ area51.online@virgin.net 01179 244655
28-Feb-09 Antics 30 Royal Place Plymouth PL1 1DU yugiboy01@msn.com 07792 051749
28-Feb-09 Who 67 Victoria Street Blackpool FY1 4RJ whoblackpool@btconnect.com 01253 291188
28-Feb-09 Upminster Yu-Gi-Oh! St Laurence Church Halls Upminster RM14 3 lawremar@hotmail.com 07971814368
28-Feb-09 The Games Shop 6 Wellington Street Aldershot GU11 1DZ mike@the-games-shop-aldershot.com 07795 263428
28-Feb-09 Shadowgames Centercom Meeting Place, 602 North Row, Seclow Gate West Central Milton Keynes MK9 1LS shadowgames@hotmail.co.uk  
28-Feb-09 Battlenet Norwich 2a Queens Road Norwich NR1 3PR info@battlenet.co.uk 01603 765595
28-Feb-09 Patriot Games Huddersfield 30 Wood Street  Huddersfield HD1 1DU Steve@patriotgames.ltd.uk 01484 511019 
28-Feb-09 Phoenix Games 51 Church Gate Leicester LE1 3AL steve@phoenix-games.co.uk 01162 515003
28-Feb-09 The Videodrome Broad Street Worcester WR1 3LR thevideodrome@aol.com 01905 745301
28-Feb-09 131 Games Hop Pole Hotel, 140-142 Wistaston Road Crewe CW2 7RQ thomas.snook@btinternet.com 07748801973
28-Feb-09 The Rift 22 Rivergate Centre Peterborough PE1 1EL sales@therift.biz 01733 341 007
28-Feb-09 Mad for Miniatures Unit 17, The Market House St. Austell PL25 5QB vini@madforminiatures.com 01726 72259
28-Feb-09 Eclectic Games 37-45 Thames Tower, Station Road Reading RG1 1LX tournaments@eclecticgames.co.uk 01189598250
01-Mar-09 Jumanji Games University of Bath, UBSA Building Bath BA2 7AY Jumanjigamesclub@live.com  
01-Mar-09 Gamers Guild Rainham & Wigham Community Centre, Granary Close, off Station Road Rainham ME8 7SG benward@gamersguild.co.uk 07949359750
01-Mar-09 Cosmic Toys and Collectables 53 Daisy Hill Dewsbury WF13 1LF floggums2@aol.com 01924 451580
01-Mar-09 Highlander Games 98 Annfield Road Dundee DD1 5JH gary.campbell1@homecall.co.uk 01382 666315
01-Mar-09 Highlander Games The Two-O-Eight, 208 Crieff Road Perth PH1 2PE gary.campbell1@homecall.co.uk 01382 666315
01-Mar-09 Chimera 7 Church Street Ripley DE5 3BU chimeraccg@googlemail.com 01773747849
01-Mar-09 Welsh Games Club Scout Hall, 72a Severn Grove, Canton Cardiff CF11 9EP http://welshgames.proboards.com/  
01-Mar-09 Close Encounters 59 Midland Road Bedford MK40 1PW jeff@closeencounters.co.uk 01234 270777
01-Mar-09 The Players Club Langley Pavilion, Langley Road Langley SL3 8BS j@firestormcards.co.uk
01-Mar-09 Daydream Nation St. Mary Magdalen's Community Centre, 55 Upper North Street Brighton BN1 3FH day67@hotmail.com 01273 687877
01-Mar-09 Static Games 39 King Street, Trongate Glasgow G1 5RA kenneth@a1comics.com 0141 552 9785
01-Mar-09 Witch Engine 7 South Western Terrace Yeovil BA20 1NB lshaw@witchengine.com 01935 427077
01-Mar-09 The Games Shop 6 Wellington Street Aldershot GU11 1DZ mike@the-games-shop-aldershot.com 07795 263428
01-Mar-09 Ground Zero The Towers, Botany Avenue Mansfield NG18 5NG rosedragon@ntlworld.com  
01-Mar-09 UK Card and Games Durley Hall Hotel, Durley Chine Road Bournemouth BH2 5DU russ@ukcardsandgames.co.uk 07879 073525
01-Mar-09 Runik Games 1 Central Walk Bury St. Edmunds IP33 1BS symon@runikgames.com 01284 719607
01-Mar-09 Rockbottom Toys Bargate Centre Southampton SO14 1HF rockbottom@btconnect.com 02380633947
01-Mar-09 Patriot Games 1&2 Ladys Bridge Sheffield S3 8GA jim@patriotgames.ltd.uk 01142 731762
Crimson Crisis Ireland + Northern Ireland Sneak Previews
Date Venue Address City Postcode Email Tel
             
28-Feb-09 Replay Good Templar Hall Bangor BT20 5BD replaygareth@hotmail.com 02891 452210
28-Feb-09 The Gathering 43 Lower Gerald Griffin Street Limerick Ireland freelnacer001@hotmail.com 02891 452210
28-Feb-09 The Stack Little Victoria Street Belfast BT2 7JD m_d_hawk@hotmail.com 07977 901511
28-Feb-09 Radisson SAS Athlone Northgate Street Athlone Ireland mremeralddragon@gmail.com 00353 906479803
01-Mar-09 Takeover Games Wynn's Hotel, Abbey Street Dublin 1 takeovergames@gmail.com  
01-Mar-09 Dragonslayers Little Victoria Street Belfast BT2 7JD m_d_hawk@hotmail.com 02891 452210

1 comments:

claire said...

Nice post.
Thanks for sharing this post ;-)

Upper Deck Fans