Tuesday, October 14, 2008

World of Warcraft Drums of War Sneak Preview – 25th/26th October 2008!

Drums of War is the brand new expansion for the World of Warcraft TCG. It features brand new heroes, equipment and loot cards! For your chance to experience the 7th expansion before it hits shops across the globe, head down to your nearest Sneak Preview event! All participants will receive a Merciless Gladiator's Great Sword Extended Art promotional card. For your nearest participating store, see this list!

Drums of War Sneak Preview
Dates TO Address City Postcode Country Email
26-Oct-08 Adam Smith College 145 Station Road Cardenden KY5 0BN UK johnjenkins@adamsmith.ac.uk
25-Oct-08 Comic Culture The Mall, High Street Lincoln LN2 1HX UK karl@comicculture.co.uk
25-Oct-08 Fanboy 3 17 Newton Street Manchester M1 1FZ UK enquiries@fanboy3.co.uk
25-Oct-08 Spellbound Games 15 Forth Street Glasgow G41 2SP UK spellboundglasgow@yahoo.com
25-Oct-08 Chimera Games 7 Church Street Ripley G41 2SP UK chimeraccg@googlemail.com
25-Oct-08 The Gaming Crypt 44 Greenwood Street Altrincham WA14 1RZ UK dave@thegamingcrypt.com
25-Oct-08 Witch Engine 7 South Western Terrace Yeovil BA20 1NB UK lshaw@witchengine.com
25-Oct-08 Birmingham University Guild of Students, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston Park Road Birmingham   UK carl_douglas@ntlworld.com
26-Oct-08 Eclectic Games 58 Station Hill Reading RG1 1NF UK tournaments@eclecticgames.co.uk
26-Oct-08 Ioan Llywd The Glamorgan, Oystermouth Road Swansea SA2 0BT UK ioanllwyd@hotmail.com
26-Oct-08 Patriot Games 1-2 Ladys Bridge Sheffield S3 8GA UK jim@patriotgames.ltd.uk
26-Oct-08 Phoenix Games 51 Church Gate Leicester LE1 4AJ UK steve@phoenix-games.co.uk
26-Oct-08 Runik Games Ipswich Scout Hall, 303 Bramford Road Ipswich IP1 5AX UK symon@suffolksci-fi.com
26-Oct-08 Paul Smith Beacon Hall, French Close, Peasedown St. John Bath   UK paul@pollyandpaul.co.uk
26-Oct-08 Highlander Games 98 Annfield Road Dundee DD1 5JH UK gary.campbell1@homecall.co.uk
26-Oct-08 Blue Bell Lodge Hotel Acklam Road Middlesborough TS5 7HL UK g_i_bo@hotmail.com
26-Oct-08 The Games Shop 6 Wellington Street Aldershot GU11 1DZ UK mikehn8@aol.com

Prizes will be awarded at the ratio of 2 booster packs per player and the top 8 finishing players will receive an exclusive Drums of War play mat!


Upper Deck Fans